top of page

Officers For 2024-2025

Exalted Ruler:                                                                              Carlos R. Gotay

Esteemed Leading Knight:                                              Jennifer Normand

Esteemed Loyal Knight:                                                    Peter Wychulis


Esteemed Lecturing Knight:                                              Stephanie Dilger

Secretary:                                                                           Michael McGaughan

Treasurer:                                                                                          Pat Jennings

Tiler:                                                                                               Joanna McEntee

Chaplain:                                                                                         Howard Osorio

Esquire:                                                                                            Brian McEntee

Inner Guard:                                                                                        Ryan Ibarra

Organist:                                                                                                           OPEN

Five Year Trustee:                                                                                          OPEN

Four Year Trustee:                                                                            Mike Devino

Three Year Trustee:                                                                    Richard Dilger

Two Year Trustee:                                                                                   Bret Reis

One Year Trustee:                                                           Eugene Lafauci PER

Presiding Justice of the Subordinate Forum:                    Raine Chasse

House Committee Chairman:                       Steve Knox PER,                                                                                                          Kevin Cocciola Co-Chair 

Lodge Email Contact:                                                   Michael McGaughan

bottom of page